Hello my name is Kaeleigh. I’m blogging for the first time because learning how to blog is going to help me when i are looking for a job when i get older. I’m using this blog to help me get ready for the real world. This blog is also going to help me with my technology skills because when i’m older and looking for a job i might need to make a web sight for that.

this picture is to show you what blogging can help you accomplish.
this picture is to show you what blogging can help you accomplish.

 

 

13 thoughts on “the Hufflepuff who blogs

  1. I think it is cool that you want a good job. Do you want to go to college, and if so, what college do you want to attend.

  2. I chose this post because I like that you are going to continue in technology when you get older. Do you know what you would like to be when you grow up?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *